Seeking manufacturing or labour work in the UK

Available

I\'m a very fast learner and can work for extended periods of times, even during odd hours since I am not married. I also consider myself a people person and have been told that I\'m easy to get along with. I proud myself to be hard working with excellent time management skills. I can assure you that I will be an asset to your organization and will certainly help you to reach your goals.

Serial No: 170116
Skills keywords: construction, field supervisor, manufacturing processes, mechanical engineer

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

I hold a Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from College of the North Atlantic, a Canadian technical college located in Qatar.

I also hold certifications from Schlumberger Middle East Learning Center in Abu Dhabi, UAE for Fracturing Execution School and Basic Operations School.

I graduated from high school in Doha, Qatar, however I lived for 5 years in the United States when I was growing up so I\'m fluent in English and Arabic.

Interests & Hobbies:

I like going on hikes and watching movies! I also enjoy listening to relaxing music when I spend time on my own in order to meditate and grow spritualy.

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location:  الريان, Al Rayyan, Ар Раян, Αρ Ραϊάν, אראיאן, अर रायन, ラヤーン, Arajana, Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyān, Ar-Rajjan, Ар-Райян, Ar Raqqah, Ар-Рајан, อาร์รอยยัน, 赖...ray, Qatar - View on map
Nationality: Belize
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Manufacturing and Operations, Oil, Gas and Energy, Construction
Spoken languages: English (fluent/native-like) and Arabic (native)
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img