Human resources manager seeks work in UK


I have recently completed my MBA in HR and Finance & Banking and before that I completed my 10th and 12th standards in 2013 and 2015 respectively, after that completed my Bachelors in Arts on the flow. Currently, I have more that 5 years of experience in Healthcare sector. At present, I am working with Kalra Hospital Dwarka (A Unit of Kalra Hospital SRCNC Pvt Ltd.) since September 2021. Before that I worked with Mahindru Hospital Pvt Ltd. from February 2018 to August 2021.
I had a keen interest in Managerial positions so I decided that I will go into that field once a complete a suitable degree. I am a hardworking plus smart working person, I switch myself where needed.
With the interest for my desired job field, I also have a dream to work board and I found United Kingdom very suitable for me according to the Weather's condition, multi-culture region and more, thats why I chose UK to work as my first preference.

Serial No: 181878
Skills keywords: human resources, medical administrator

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

I have completed MBA in Human Resources and Finance & Banking from IIBM Meerut, India and looking forward too build career in the same field. I had a keen interest in managerial works so I decided to gain in degree in order to work in my desired field.

Previous Employment Details:

Currently, I am working as a Medical Transcriptionist (Medical Administration) in Kalra Hospital Dwarka (A Unit of Kalra Hospital SRCNC Pvt Ltd) since september, 2021, in which I have to Type patient's Discharge summary, case summary and all other kind of Medical summaries, also their medical reports like Radiology, Cardiology, Laboratory. Inspite of all these, I also work done Human Resources Department while National Accreditation Board of Hospitals & Healthcare Providers' Inspections.
Before that, I also worked with another Hospital called Mahindru Hospital Pvt Ltd. as a Front Office executive and Billing Incharge from February 2018 to August 2021. Under this post, I used o do Admissions and Discharged of the Indoor patients. With this, I also used to do Newborns birth registration and Deceased Death registration on the Government portals in order to issue them Birth and Death Certifications respectively.

Interests & Hobbies:

There are so many attractions and pastimes things, I used to play cricket everyday in my childhood which I also love to do in my present and Currently, my favourite leisure activity is to play Guitar along with singing a little bit too. Apart from this, I love to watch Action movies, Try other music instruments, Travelling, exploring and getting experience from new things. Do my work with full passion and dedication.

Current location:  Delhi, India - View on map
Nationality: INDIA
Spoken languages: english, Hindi