Field Service Engineer Seeking job in UK


I am an automation engineer. Enthusiastic in the automation industry, strong critical thinking and logical thinking, good communication skills, intellectual in technical works, agile to the environment, energetic personality, attained a major in electrical, Electronics and Computer Science. Ability to finish the project within scheduled time and budget. Having the experience in working in the automation industry for 2 years. Worked with CGA automation for one year doing important PLC programming where I commissioned up-to 8 axis machines, motor tunings through DELTA drives and Omron drives. Works well with troubleshooting and other programming languages. Having the ability to delt with important company clients and other departments. I have successfully completed the processing of machines where I worked and have achieved the company goals. I am interested in working automation companies to develop my career and learn new things throughout my career life. Here I request you to give me the opportunity to explore different job vacancies to take my skills to the next level in industrial automation.

Serial No: 178386
Skills keywords: commissioning electrical, electrical design, hmi programming engineer, motion control, plc programming

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Qualification: MSc in Intelligent System and Robotics, Bachelors in Electrical and Electronics Engineering.
Skills: PLC Programming, Electrical design using promise-E, Machine commissioning, Online troubleshooting, Troubleshooting machine on site, C, Python, Motion control, Axis tuning, Electrical Drive configuration and parameter setup. Control Panel design, different communication protocals.

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Interests & Hobbies:

* Tourism
* Exploring new Places.
* Reading conspiracy theories.
* Watching Scifi movies.
* Constantly searching for new discoveries in automation field, space exploration with official websites.
* Interested in playing outdoor games like cricket and volley ball.
* Reading articles from ancient books.
* Would like to watch Archaeologist findings from different places in Earth.
* Like to explore planets using telescopes.

Current location:  United Kingdom - View on map
Nationality: Indian
Spoken languages: english