Renewable Energy Graduate Seeking Full Time Work in UK


I am a renewable energy professional with a master's degree from the University of South Wales. I have over five years of professional experience as an assistant manager in an IT company. I used to deal with the CCTV project planning, finalizing the project prices, maintaining strong relationships with clients, providing project demonstrations as required by system integrators, participating in project meetings and keeping meeting minutes accordingly. Besides, I have the latest knowledge of decarbonization, CCUS, W2E, net-zero concept, circular economy, and resource recovery strategies. I am an associate member of the Energy Institute, UK. I also like to work for others in need. I am an active member of Welsh Blood Services. I believe all those skills and knowledge will lead me to my future career pathway.

Serial No: 178123
Skills keywords: client/vendor relationship, corporate/business strategy, energy and renewables, project management, tender complying

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

M.Sc in Renewable Energy and Sustainable Technology
University of South Wales, UK
Grade: Pass (2:2)
Passing year: 2022

B.Sc in Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
Grade: Distinction (3.83 out of 4)
Passing year: 2015

Previous Employment Details:

- Communication with system integrators as well as the international mother company to get project leads and technical information about products.
- Processing project information in a spreadsheet in a synchronized manner to keep clear work records of all tasks.
- Preparing price quotation files of technical products and providing technical datasheets of products to clients as per requirement.
- Evaluating surveillance tender files and complying with required product specifications.
- Providing required technical support and certification to clients to bid for the tender.

Interests & Hobbies:

Travelling new places
Exploring new foods
Reading books
Watching movies
Spending quality time with my kid
Get together with friends and family
Love to hear the sounds of heavy rain
Love to hear birds sound as well

Current location:  United Kingdom - View on map
Nationality: Bangladeshi
Spoken languages: english