Experienced Waiter and Turkish/English Customer Service

Available

I'm currently student at Bingöl University, majoring English Language and Literature. Thanks to my department I experienced high-level customer service and management in Mark Warner Holiday. It equipped me with essential competencies in team collaboration and problem-solving.

My experiences align closely with sought-after qualifications, including a background in management, which involved coordinating cycling activities to enhance sustainability and professionalism at the resort. These experiences have instilled in me a deep appreciation for efficient management support, an aspect highlighted in the administrative responsibilities of the general jobs.

Serial No: 187601
Skills keywords: bike mechanic, customer services, events coordinatore, waiter

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Qualifications

PADI First Aid Certification

Skills

MS PowerPoint (Intermediate)
MS Word (Upper-Intermediate)
MS Excel (Pre-Intermediate)
Canva Design (Intermediate)
Social Media Management (Upper-Intermediate)
Adaptable
Highly motivated
Flexible
Punctual
Professionalism

Interests & Hobbies:

My interests are keeping my vision and ideas up to date with the new world century in the same fields. Taking pictures and videos, cycling, skiing, playing tennis, and all water-sports are my hobbies. Moreover researching, following and using cutting-edge technology and technological devices are my interest. On the other hand, spending time effectively with my friends is also my favourite activity.

Previous Employment Details:

Cycling Co-ordinator, Mark Warner Holiday. Maintaining bikes were not only responsibilities but also ensuring operations within the resort. I consistently delivered the highest level of customer service while adhering to the company's standard operating procedures.

Chef Waiter, Havuzbaşı Wedding Hall. Responsible for both customer and food service. I consistently provide top-tier dining experiences, demonstrating an ability to manage high-pressure situations with professionalism and a meticulous attention to detail.

Waiter, Lalezar Restaurant. I was known for efficiency, addressing inquiries, and working collaboratively with the team.

Current location:  Türkiye - View on map
Nationality: Turkish
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Hotel and Catering, Travel and Tourism, customer service
Spoken languages: english, Turkish
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img