Warehouse supervisor and Accounts management Operation


As a senior operational assistant at MRF, one of the leading tyre manufacturers in India, I manage the godown operations, sales support, and accounts for the Gwalior branch. I am proficient in SAP, petty cash, and inventory management, and I ensure the timely and accurate booking of purchase bills, delivery challans, and payment follow-ups.

I have a strong background in accounting and finance, with a MCom degree from Annamalai University and a BCom degree from Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. I have also completed certifications in Tally Prime, Tally ERP, and GST filing, and I am capable of using MS Excel and Word. I started my career as an accountant at Chola Residency, where I attended CMA coaching from Lakshya Institute, Eranakulam. I then worked as an accountant at Siva Spices and as an accounts assistant at Shilpi Engineering Pvt Ltd, where I handled the purchase department.

I am motivated by learning new skills and taking on new challenges in the operational and accounting field. I value teamwork, quality, and customer satisfaction, and I strive to contribute to the growth and success of MRF and its clients.
I would like to improve my knowledge and skills in Accounts and warehouse operations field. So I am planning to upgrade my career life

Serial No: 193349
Skills keywords: sap mm, sap sd module, warehouse incharge, warehouse operations,  accounts management

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Completed my post graduation in Accounts and Banking from Annamalai University Tamilnadu. Also completed Bachelor of Commerce in Finance and Tax from MG University Kottayam. Tally and SAP using my for my work. As warehouse incharge and also a FDC incharge

Previous Employment Details:

Senior operational Assistant in MRF Tyres. 2022 to 2024
Accounts Assistant at Shilpi engineering pvt Ltd. 2022- 2022
Accountant at Siva spices.2021-2022
Accounts Assistant at City residency Nedumkandam .2019-2021

Interests & Hobbies:

Cycling, Travelling and Driving are my favourite hobbies I daily do. Traveling alone is one of my hobbies. Drive a car alone and go somewhere in other places always thrilled me

Current location:  India - View on map
Nationality: Indian
Spoken languages: english, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil