Senior SAP ABAP Consultant seeks position

Available

I have an engg in CSE (computer science engg) in 2017, with CGPA 7.8 and after collage i join BBT as Jr. engg where i i worked on frontend for 1 year ,Then i move to mumbai to start my ney journey as Sap consultant , So, i joined Accely Mumbai as jr SAP ABAP Developer ,Where i worked for Many clients many of them are from middle east and India . Here i have learn every thing related to ABAP from start and i am gald to tell you that all these things i have learn by own and i am a good learner and listener also .I have been to client location where i have handled everything like taking requirement directly from IT manager and user and created what exactly they want and after that i have given the user training and after live support and changes what they want to made . All the team member of client side appraise my work and training .
One more incident i want to talk on in corona period again i have implemented the FAST tag (In india we have digital payment for toll on road) this system i have developed and implemented in world biggest automobile company single handily and they also appraise my work and the solution i have provided to them.

Serial No: 188442
Skills keywords: sap abap consultant, sap abap developer

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Hello My self virbhadra sagar,I have done Engineering in Computer science. I am having total 6.6 yrs of exp in IT industry in which 1 year as frontend developer with BBT Pune , 3.3 years with aacley mumbai as SAP consultant , From last 2.3 years i am working with LTIM Pune, In these period i have worked on several projects and different kind of industries like (Cement ,Oil and gas, Textile , Pharma , Bank, Automobile, Manufacturing , Infra, Retail , Plastic, Defence, Cosmetics etc) , Currently i am working with worlds biggest Cosmetics brand . Here i have worked on these objects reports (ALV, Classical, Interactive) Smartforms, Adobeforms, BDC, BAPI,BADI,Migration ,Upgradation ,Support projects , Implementation.

Interests & Hobbies:

I love to travel and explore new places ,I have been to numbers of places and city in india ,Here are the list of places i have visited and done some activities (I have been to Leh and Ladakh the hight of this place is 17000th feet and here there is a famous Lake pang ong lake that is frozen for 4 to 5 months with thickness of 6 to 7 feet . Here you will find budhist peoples and monks are stay here for meditations I have also been to uttarakhand , this place is also known as Dev Bhummi ,This place is is having many temples and rivers , India's most popular river and this river is a Holy river of Indian "River Ganaga" , Sikkim , Bnaglore , Kolkata , Kanykumari, Jaipur, Udaipur ,Delhi, Etc )and peoples, rich culture .
I love to cook and sports too.

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location:  Maharashtra, India - View on map
Nationality: Indian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  IT and Technology, other, Engineering
Spoken languages: english, german, Hindi
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img