Seeking work in babysitting and or care

Available

I have experience in care, I have helped the elderly with personal care and hygiene which led to confidence in themselves. I have professional care experience and caring for a family member experience. I also have babysitting experience and necessary certifications. I have an experience in a care home sector. I provided the elderly with personal care and hygiene, grooming, feeding preparing softer meals for those that struggled chewing. I worked in frail care.

Serial No: 187568
Skills keywords: babysitting, care assistant, elderly care

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Au pair certificates.
Diploma in caregiving.
Elderly care.
Cared for people with dementia, Alzheimer, stroke etc.
I have provided personal care, feeding. companionship, grooming, food preparation etc.

Interests & Hobbies:

Reading - I read books in my spare time, novels that is.
Cooking - I simply enjoy cooking.
Baking - I love baking cakes, still learning how to bake cookies.
Swimming.

Previous Employment Details:

Plush Bazaar - I work as a Shop Assistant, helping customers find what they seek. Cashier etc. from September 2022 to current.
Woodstock Gin - I worked as a waitress from 2021 to 2022.
The Kitchen - Worked as a waitress in 2019 till 2020.

Current location:  Western Cape, South Africa - View on map
Nationality: Zimbabwean
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Medical and Nursing
Spoken languages: english, Ndebele, Xhosa, Zulu
Location I am interested in working: canada, Denmark, Europe, Germany, Ireland, Isle of Man, Luxembourg, Man, Isle of, Netherlands, new zealand, Norway, Sweden, switzerland, United Kingdom





popup-img