Paralegal seeking administrative opportunities

Available

After graduating with my Bachelors degree in Psychology, Sociology and Ethics I have spent 7 years building professional experience as an Executive administrator. I\'ve successfully managed end-to-end event coordination and recently I have completed a Paralegal course to hone in on specializing in administration. I have always been passionate about law and justice and would appreciate and love an opportunity to cultivate, foster and actively engage in the art of law.

Serial No: 190749
Skills keywords: administrative, executive assistant, paralegal assistant

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

1.Under graduate BA

2.Paralegal certificate

3. Upskill Program( currently enrolled)

I am an extremely insightful individual who is always working to better myself. With my ethics background the skill of being principles and insightful has come in handy because I am not easily swayed and I have strong core values and beliefs. I am passionate and creative and can be a little bit of a perfectionist which indicates both strength and weakness.

Interests & Hobbies:

1. Grid (body strengthening)

2. Reading about Psychology and self-help books

3.Learning more

Helping and connecting with people is deeply satisfying to me, therefore anything that involves people and assistance is part of my interests. Where I can evaluate problems on a human level and employing an empathetic nature is my hobby. Providing solutions, comfort and understanding for those facing hardships and conflict interests me.

Previous Employment Details:

After graduation I received an HR internship. At the time I was interested in Industrial Human Resources straight after school. There I performed duties such as follow ups with candidates, assist with HR concerns and assist with company events.

After the internship I received a reception job and was promoted to HR assist where I performed tasks such as new employee orientation, onboarding and employee record management.

From that position I moved to a different region/state where I am currently working as an Executive administrator assistant to the CEO at a telecommunication company. Here I manage and schedule appointments, answer calls, manage filling system to name a few.

Current location:  Gauteng, South Africa - View on map
Nationality: South African
Preferred Sector of Employment:  legal, Admin and Clerical, HR and Recruitment
Spoken languages: english, Xhosa
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img