Manufacturing Assembler Major Seeking Work


I'm and undergraduate of automotive technology here in the Philippines but i have 7 years of work experience as an
Automotive assembler and im assuming i can use this to became part of a new industry that can help me grow and secure the future of my family. I looked at the brighter side hoping i can help a new company by doing my best to became a good employee if i found a new home"

Serial No: 177133
Skills keywords: car assembly operative, production assembler

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Fast Learner and always eager to learn more to contribute for the organization's growth.
Can Install almost all of the trim parts on vehicle inside and out.
Can Use Different kind of power tools such as pneumatics,battery operated screw drivers,Lifters,Motrain and other machinery used on a automotive industry.
Disciplined and Team Player and has the ability to work independent or as a team.
Flexible Can Adapt easily always ready for overtime work and shifting schedules.
Easily adapt to a dynamic environment.
Can Drive both Left or hand Drive vehicles.
Can Drive Manual and Automatic Transmission.
Can work standing for hours and hours.
Basic Knowledge on Paint Shop and Forklift Usage.

Previous Employment Details:

My first job is still my current job been employed for almost 7years
I started August 2016 on Mitsubishi Motors Philippines Corporation as an Manufacturing Assembler Major
Been to Different Stations Ive started my training on paintshop department but due to conflict because of my father is also there i was transferred to trim line department and there i was trained and departed to different stations for 7 years.
My first station was Center Panel and Dashboard Subassembly for Mitsubishi Adventure on year 2016.
Then i was assigned to Rear Bumper Station for Mirage G4 on year 2017
June 2020 I was Assigned to Ac Pipe Station
January 2021 I was Assigned to Instrument Panel Sub Assembly
On a regular day we do an based on our work instruction sheet job.
On our overtime hours we do all the stations offline repairs that is the time for us to learn different kind of work stations job.

Interests & Hobbies:

My interest is also on cars i love to customized my own car here if i have an extra budget and also buy and sell motorcycle and car .
hobbies Sometime i used to play some play station game if i have a free time . but most of the time just play with the kids because were always overtime at the work here in the Philippines .

Current location:  MIMAROPA, Philippines - View on map
Nationality: Filipino
Spoken languages: English and Filipino