Looking for work in catering

Available

I live in Morocco. I am 20 years old. I speak English, Arabic, and a little French. I have 3 years of cooking experience.
I have an informal training for one year in the field of catering and I want to develop my skills in my field of work in Europe and build my own catering company in the future.

Serial No: 189989
Skills keywords: cooking, sous chef, waiter

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Pastry chef and Asian, Moroccan, Italian and American cook
Experience as a waiter for one year, serving food and taking care of visitors, defining a menu and quickly serving dishes
assistant chef provides assistance inside a kitchen, takes care of the cleanliness of a place, and guides workers inside a kitchen

Interests & Hobbies:

Cooking, sports
My hobby since I was young until now is cooking and developing a menu that I care about so that it is balanced and provides all visitors with their demands, despite the differences in tastes, and I have another hobby outside the field of work, which is sports.

Previous Employment Details:

Working as a waiter and assistant chef in the same year 2020/2021
Working as an assistant chef
2021/2022
Working as a chef 2022/2023
I have three years of catering experience and one year of informal catering training

Current location:  Casablanca-Settat, Morocco - View on map
Nationality: Morocco
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Hotel and Catering
Spoken languages: Arabic, english, french
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img