I'm currently working as a house keeper in Istanbul.

Unavailable

I'm from Philippines working in Istanbul as a house keeper and nanny at the same time I'm with this family for 7 years. Yes I like to change the environment and learn new things about the culture in different nations. I'm willing to accept and learn new things despite not having a lot of knowledge I like to learn something new besides being a nanny and house keeper.

Serial No: 188140
Skills keywords: food manufacturing, good house keeping, hotel industry, warehouse worker

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

I'm in istanbul turkey as house keeper. At the same time as a nanny but since she's grown up I do house keeping and cooking at the same time while she's at school. But I like to work on the hotel or food production company if I have a chance..

Interests & Hobbies:

I love outdoor walking by the seaside drinking coffee tried different type of restaurant. I do dancing and singing karaoke with my friend's during our free days off or during Long holiday.

Previous Employment Details:

I work custodian is 680 home appliances Philippines.
Sales department with bags and lagguages Robinson Galeria Philippines.
Kuwait 2 years house keeping and cooking.
Hong Kong baby sitter 8 months
Cyprus house keeping 7 years.
Turkey Istanbul 2017 till present.

Current location:  Türkiye - View on map
Nationality: Filipino
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Manufacturing and Operations, Hotel and Catering, education and training
Spoken languages: english, Tagalog bit of Turkish and greek
Location I am interested in working: Australia, austria, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Luxembourg





popup-img