I have experience in system development and databases

Unavailable

I really like living abroad, meeting new people and cultures. I had the pleasure of living in England, in Bournemouth, I had good times, I made good friends. Now time are different, I would like to work in my field, earn a decent salary and perhaps in the future buy a house on the old continent to enjoy with my children.

Serial No: 190410
Skills keywords: back end developer, it developer / programmer, php developer, software development

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

I have a degree in systems from Newton Paiva Universitary Center in 2003, and posgraduate degree in the Area of digital Technology for the classroom in 2017, currently works at UFMG Computing Center, have experience in the development of PHP, MySQL and SQLServer.

Interests & Hobbies:

I\'m interested in news about football and other sports I just follow them, I like to exercise, I usually go for a run wice a week and my free time I watch movies.

Previous Employment Details:

2015 - Current, I\'m Public Servant at UFMG in the role of Information Technology Technician and my area of occupation is perform backup task on various platforms such Linux, Unix and Windows Server.

2006 - 2016, I was Public Servant at PRODEMGE in the role of Information Technology Technician and my area of occupation was development and maintenance of application on the mainframe high platform, using the liguage Natural, DB2 database, Broker configuration for communication with low platform, development of web service to establish communication between various applications on the low platform with mainframe. Development in Java of the digital document signature module as commitment.

2001 - 2004, I was Public Servant at State Secretariat for Planning an Management in the role of Administrative Technical Advisor and my area occupation was Develop applications in object-oriented language, improving the communication interface with the user, perform SQL queries and create applications to make information available on network simple and efficient

Current location:  Brazil - View on map
Nationality: Brasilian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  IT and Technology, other
Spoken languages: english
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img