House Manager, butler, Fitness and coach, management

Available

20 years of dedicated experience in house management , butler and personal assistance , luxury hotels and cruise lines .

I bring a wealth of expertise to esteemed clients across diverse hospitality sectors.From luxury hotels and cruise lines to privates estates and VIP/UHNW events I have honed my skills in orchestrating flawless experience tailored to the unique needs of each client .my track record speaks to the ability to oversee household operations, Hotels and Cruise lines .Providing top notch services to all guests, from concierge to operations services and executing memorable events with meticulous attention to details .

Serial No: 192373
Skills keywords: butler, experienced fitness instructor, general manager, house manager, private security

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Diverse Hospitality Experience spanning cruise lines , luxury hotels, private estates and VIP/UHNW events , demonstrating versatility and adaptability in various hospitality settings and environments.Proven track record or recruiting , training and supervising households and events teams , fostering a positive work environment and maintaining high quality and standards of profesionalism and service delivery .

Interests & Hobbies:

Interests for me I can say , a perpetual learning , I focus on books , private classes and school .
I looking to finish my MBA , then in the next years to proceed for. PHD in bussines .

Hobbies , training , coaching across multiple sports , from fighters and special forces , to kids and mature people .

I can update and accommodate any needs and also I do jiujitsu Brazilian, box , kickbox , I did profesional footbal , played basketball, ping pong and multiple other sports , including fishing to relax .

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location:  Județul Brașov, Romania - View on map
Nationality: Romanian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Hotel and Catering, Travel and Tourism, education and training
Spoken languages: engish, french, italian, spanish
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img