Heavy duty Equipment Technician/Engineer

Available

I am a mechanical engineer with a passion for equipment repair and a knack for problem-solving. For as long as I can remember, I have always loved to get my hand dirty so much so that for my bachelors in tech finals, I worked with a team and built a go cart from scratch and this threw me into the world as a technician. From my years working, I have gathered experience in diagnosing and repairing mechanical, electrical and hydraulic systems. I have built my leadership skills from working on projects and collaborating with teams to guarantee efficient maintenance and client satisfaction. Beyond work I love to engage in Basketball with friends. I also enjoy working on constructing household furnitures and with the little time that’s left, I put into working on fixing my old motorcycle. I would like to team up to work with equipment operations and repairs because this is what I have always had a passion for the longest time.

Serial No: 191438
Skills keywords: heavy equipment engineer, heavy equipment mechanic, hydraulic equipment technician, hydraulic repairs, mechanical engineer

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Troubleshooting and repairing electrical, hydraulic and mechanical crane systems
Knowledge of crane safety regulations and industry standards, using diagnostic tools, software and technical manuals.
Ability to Interpret and implement technical specifications
Hands on experience in diagnosing, adjusting and overhauling port equipment and construction machinery
Project management and organizational skills demonstrated through successful completion of training programs.

Interests & Hobbies:

Playing Basketball with friends
Working Out at the gym
Working on and Fixing old Motorcycles
Constructing House sold wood work
Going to car races and exhibitions

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location:  Lagos, Nigeria - View on map
Nationality: Nigerian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Engineering, Construction
Spoken languages: english
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img