Control/Process Engineer seeking work in UK or EU

Available

I have worked in challenging environments as a service engineer. I love travelling and meeting new people which suits perfectly for my last jobs. I have a great deal of desire to learn and dive deeper in to the world of Industrial Automation. With no family responsibilities as of now and no marital ties I can be ready for work within moments notice. I have a great deal of qualification in the field to help me excel and passion to build a strong career.
Apart from Automation I have also worked on Python and build computer vision projects as a part of Extra curricular activity. I have build strong bonds where every I have been to and am regarded as obedient and self driven engineer in all teams.

Serial No: 192225
Skills keywords: controls and instrumentation, process engineer, scada systems development, wastewater, water treatment systems

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Masters In Mechatronics and Intelligent Machines.
Worked as a Control Engineer in Tata Consultancy Services in Water and Waste water treatment in United Utilities Project Warrington.
Worked as a Services Engineer In Siemens India, carried out breakdown and Preventive maintainance. in Oil and Natural Gas, Peptied, Chemical, Polyester manufacturing, Transport and various other Industries such as Dairy and Steel manufacturing.
Completed Post Graduate Diploma in Mechatronics.
Specialisation over the years in,
SCADA, PLC Automation. Process Industry, Hydraulics and Pneumatic systems, Control Systems, PID,

Interests & Hobbies:

Music, Foot ball, Play Dota 2, Play guitar, Read books (Master of the Game by Sydney Sheldon Is my all time favorite book. Linkin Park Porcupine tree and Tool are my most listened to Bands with Nirvana and Daft punk following up closely

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location:  Maharashtra, India - View on map
Nationality: Indian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Pharmaceutical and Science, Oil, Gas and Energy, Engineering
Spoken languages: english, Hindi, marathi
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img