BSc Mechanical Engineer, MSc Mechatronic Engineer


Mechanical engineer with four years of experience working in the manufacturing industry with outstanding knowledge of 3D CAD models. One of my biggest achievements was the obtaining of the CSWE Certifications, positioning myself among the 1% of SolidWorks users worldwide. Currently, I'm studying for a Master's degree in Mechatronic Systems Engineering, which allowed me to gain knowledge to integrate hardware and control systems to simulate automated processes.

Serial No: 178480
Skills keywords: autocad., engineering drawings, manufacturing processes, mechanical design, solidworks

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

- Qualifications:
CSWE (Certified SolidWorks Expert)
CSWP (Certified SolidWorks Professional for Sheet Metal, Mold Tools, Drawings, and Weldments)
HVAC (Heating, ventilation, and air conditioning)
Occupational Safety and Health Administration - OSHA
Project Management basics - PMI

- Skills:

Previous Employment Details:

Accumed Corp. / Engineer II - NPD
- Executes project development from onset while adhering to Accumed's requirements.
- Create internal technology, process, or product developments and improvements.
- Create tool/fixture drawings in CAD.
- Work with customers to document specifications on engineering drawings.

Microport CRM. - Jr. Process Engineer
- Design and manufacture tools to optimize process.
- Prepare drafted instructions for executing Engineering Work Orders.
- Ensure personnel is trained on draft procedures before executing the activites.
- Collect an compile all the records for production and evidences of the samples.

Farco Fogel - Design Engineer
- Design new products, or redesign already existing products.
- Design punching and laser-cutting programs.
- Elaborate component drawings.
- Support on equipment development, assembly and tests to apply improvements.

Interests & Hobbies:

I like to do several types of exercises during my free time, including but not limited to gym workout, swimming, and boxing. Also, I enjoy playing videogames and chess with my friends to relax my mind.

Current location:  United Kingdom - View on map
Nationality: Dominican
Spoken languages: english, spanish