An Optimistic woman

Available

I\'m a hard-working woman .l like working , reading , speaking , walking and doing everything. l am an optimistic girl.l wish if I had a job. I always do everything by myself without any helping from anyone. I have four children. I live in Yemen in a very small house with my family. I always dream if I travel outside my country to find a good job to help me husband and children to live a good life.Sometimes I think it is impossible to travel because I do not have money but I still an optimistic woman who dream with a nice future.
I know that money does not mean every things in a person\'s life but it still a way to achieve our dreams . I ask Allah to help me . I\'m a poor woman but rich inside my soul , so l will not stop dreaming to have money to get my goal.

Serial No: 188538
Skills keywords: dealing with managers, leading and dealing, organizational skills, planning and organization, teaching english

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Completed Secondary school.
Bachelor\'s Degree in English Language , Faculty of arts and Humanities , University of Sana\'a.
Completed the institue\'s program training in a Diploma in English Language.
Completed the training course of Diploma in secretary .

Interests & Hobbies:

My hobbies are alot like reading,writing and drawing.
I like dealing with children.
I like writing English.
I like working all the time but I did not have a chance till now .
Travelling is my best dream that I am thinking about it all the time. I am interested in my job as a teacher of English language.
English is my lovely language.

Previous Employment Details:

(2021 _ 2023 ) Yemenia Modern School - English Section.
Technology Schools.
Typical Yemen schools.
These are the best schools that I taught at them during my journey of teaching. They are my best schools in Yemen.

Current location:  Sana\'a City, Yemen - View on map
Nationality: Yemeni
Preferred Sector of Employment:  education and training, General Management, HR and Recruitment
Spoken languages: arabic and english
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere





popup-img