Veterinary Doctor

I am currently available for work
" I obtained my Bachelor’s degree in Doctor in Veterinary Medicine (DVM) from Riphah Veterinary College, Lahore, Pakistan. I graduated from university in 2020. During my education, I did internships in different hospitals to get practical knowledge of field study. During my studies, I had opportunity to work as an intern in Civil Veterinary Hospital, Chakwal which provided me a very good environment about the veterinary sciences. Here, I learnt about the treatment of wounds, surgery, operation of medical instruments and equipment and vaccination. Later on, being part of my studies, I had the opportunity to visit and work as an intern at Livestock and Production Research Institute, Okara. This provided me the chance to learn about the livestock management which included calf growth, milk and meat production, sample collection and diagnostic skills. Leading to this, I returned again to CVH, Chakwal to learn more practically where I was involved in surgery and treatment more practically as compared to my previous experience in CVH. These
experiences provided me sufficient practical knowledge and confidence to start my own clinic in Chakwal. "
Serial No: 129034
Skills keywords: doctor of veterinary medicine, driving
List Of Qualifications:

Details on request

Interests & Hobbies:

I like to play cricket but I am still interested in all sports. I also enjoy art and design. Reading book
in my spare time is also an enjoyment for me.

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location: 

Details on request

Nationality: Pakistani
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Medical and Nursing, customer service, General Management
Spoken languages: English And Urdu
Location I am interested in working: qatar, United Arab Emirates