PA with hight level of execution. 10 years experience


As a Lebanese, I passed by a lot of ups and downs after graduation due to the war situation.
I could build good relations with companies I worked in as customer international support in a magazine or in my recent field ( PA for UHNW in palaces ) for the last 15 years.
I have a very successful management position and execution of their request and needs with very high communication skills and a diplomatic way to solve any problem that may appear.
I love my work and find Joy in anything I do.

Serial No: 182833
Skills keywords: administrator/personal assistant, housekeeping supervisor, performance management, renovation

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

I have more than 10 years of experience working with UNHW. I am used to their requests and needs.
I am used also to the high level of proficiency required and confidentiality needed to maintain mutual respect and satisfy their purposes.
high communication skills with lots of diplomatic and direct to the point to not waste time and effort.Excellent team player, with good knowledge of visas, passports, trip reservations, and project management when needed. invoices & bill payments with all the accounting paper needed with bank reconciliation on monthly basis.
kids event organizer ma, I maintain a very good relationship with all colleagues, and resourceful people.

Interests & Hobbies:

I like to read on a daily basis. I am also a handcraft lady. I work on my own time to do some dolls and other stuff to sell and will be part of my small charity community.
my main partner is my LORD as we agree to be partners in anything I do for the sake of me and my loved ones.

Previous Employment Details:

from 2012 to 2022: palace PA for 2 UHNW parents with 4 kids: I was responsible for implementing a new administrative and executive office in the palace.
main objective: 1) purchasing all necessary needed for the family, palace & whatever is requested for any Dept
2) follow up on the school fees needed and do the payment
3) any bank transfer done from my office and bank reconciliation is done by me every month
4) kids event
5) projects to be done: gardens, furniture, renovations: all are done by me and my private office inside the palace
6) Petty cash: special petty cash in hand for anything needed from/ for the family.
7) any other tasks need to be accomplished upon request
8) medical file & doctor appointment: all done also through my office

Current location:  Beqaa Governorate, Lebanon - View on map
Nationality: lebanese
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Admin and Clerical, General Management, Hotel and Catering
Spoken languages: Arabic, English( fluent ) french ( imtermediate)
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere