Tel: +44 (0) 2079890750

Global Recruitment Experts

Access to millions of CV's and
thousands of international jobs

Nanny seeking work in Europe or Canada

I am currently available for work
Serial No: 98707
(03/07/1983, male)
List top 5 skills: care work/ nanny, caregiver, housekeeping
Qualifications and Skills:

* I can take care for a new born baby
* i can do house hold chores
* im a trustworthy person
* easily deal with to the employer
* fast learner

Previous Employment Details:

• NG, CHING HUNG (employer – March 28, 2015 up to present)
Location : Hong Kong
Position: Domestic Helper

Duties and Responsibilities:
 Taking care of the kid since new born ( now shes 3 yrs old)
 Serving the husband and the wife
 Housekeeping (daily task)
 Marketing
 Washing and ironing clothes
 Cooking
 Sending the kid to school and picking her from the school

• YEUNG, HO RAYMUND (employer – February 16, 2013 February 2015)
Location : Hong Kong
Positiong : domestic helper

Duties and responsibilities :
 Housekeeping ( daily task)
 Marketing together with the grand mother
 Cooking
 Washing and ironing clothes
 Taking care of an elderly 68 years old and a 6 years old kid
 Serving the husband and the wife



• PBA RAMOS II CONSTRUCTION CENTER
Ilocos Norte, Philippines
March 2011 – April 2012

Receptionist
Duties and Responsibilities:
I administer the reception area and handle telephone calls. I perform clerical duties such as encoding, filing, preparing correspondences and sending fax message, etc.

• AVION BPO
Laoag City, Philippines
February 2009 – February 2011

Call Center Agent
Duties and Responsibilities:
I answer inbound calls as well assist customers who have specific inquiries. I build customer’s interest in the services and products offered by the company. I follow up calls of the client with clerical duties which includes faxing and filling up paperwork. I update existing databases with changes and the status of each customer/prospective customer.

• TWINS CATERING
Ilocos Norte, Philippines
November 2003 – May 2004

Food service waitress:
Duties and Responsibilities:
I greet customers and assist them to their table. Clean tables or counters after patrons have finished dining. I prepare tables for meals, including setting up items such as linens, silverware, and glassware. I also serve food or beverages to patrons, and prepare or serve specialty dishes at tables as required.

Current location: 

Hong Kong - View on map

Nationality: 

Filipino

Preferred Sector of Employment: 

Medical and Nursing, Hotel and Catering, customer service

Spoken languages: 

English and Tagalog

Locations I am interested in working:

canada, Europe, Netherlands, Poland, spain