Mechanical Engineer, highly experienced

I'm a working male since the age of 15, and have exposure to society and various work atmospheres. I have been worked as a graphic designer and DTP operator for about three years while studying along with. Simultaneously, I have served as a teacher for secondary school students and even conducted private tuitions for engineering students since 2019 and is still going on. After graduation I started as a machine operator in the same company where I served as Production engineer later. So I'm enough confident that even if I'm a fresher to a job platform, I could go all out to perform well and learn fast to grow within the company.
Serial No: 154307
Skills keywords: engineering design, good management, mechanical engineer, problem solving skills, software system skills
List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

B. Tech - Mechanical
Automotive plastic Design Course
Retail Management Training

Interests & Hobbies:

Reading and browsing new technologies and ideas. Eager to know about the technologies.
Playing Football.

Previous Employment Details:

Operations Manger - Grand Cochin Retail LLP
Managed all kinds of problems and targets in the firm and strived for the growth of the firm. Had to communicate with clients and customers to ensure profit and good exposure and also conduted trainings sessions and classes for employees to educate them and buid team coordination.

Production Engineer - JM Frictech India Pvt. Ltd
Performed tasks central to work progress, including scheduling, budgeting and accounting and resource management.
Had to check an ensure the quality of the production.
Consistently met deadlines with team, achieving commendations.
Responsible for production machinery, repair and get equipment back in production with as little downtime as possible.
Learned and carried out procedures when maintaining the equipment.

Worked as teacher for high school as well as higher secondary students since last 4 years along with the job. Well aware and familiar with science subjects as physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Biology as well as languages such as English and Hindi.

Current location:  Kerala, India - View on map
Nationality: Indian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  Engineering, education and training, General Management
Spoken languages: english, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Location I am interested in working: Arabia, Saudi, canada, Costa Rica, Europe, France, Georgia, Haiti, India, Japan, kuwait, Mauritius, Netherlands, new zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States