Tel: +44 (0) 2079890750

Global Recruitment Experts

Access to millions of CV's and
thousands of international jobs

Malleable employee with varied experience.

I am currently available for work
" I approach all my tasks with enthusiasm, punctuality and dedication. I am not only a team player, but also know how to efficiently work independently. My experience is very varied meaning I am malleable; so you can shape me into your perfect employee. "
Serial No: 115226

List top 5 skills: administration skills, english language, excellent time management, hospitality, organizational effectiveness
Qualifications and Skills:

I take pride in the fact I am naturally organised and enjoy the role of sorting out paperwork, emails and general documents. So far the jobs I have worked in, have needed me to keep organised throughout the day. This is so the day can run smoothly without the worry of objects going missing, and so customer service continues at a fast pace.

Previous work has involved me dealing with customer service on a daily basis. I am an excellent communicator and enjoy speaking to people, even if I don\'t yet know them. I approach customer service with enthusiasm, dedication and commitment. I understand that it is my duty for the customer to walk away from the conversation feeling successful and have had all their questions answered.

I completed work experience at a first school, I assisted teachers in lessons and helped students to understand the task they were working on. I\'ve also volunteered at a horse-riding stables, where I assisted the children to ensure they were handling their ponies safely to prevent risk of injury. I also corrected their techniques when riding and on the ground to further their equine knowledge and skill.

Previous Employment Details:

04/19 - present
Heywood House Cafe, Westbury
Cafe Worker/Barista

10/18 - 08/19
Black Swan Cafe, Frome
Front of House

06/18 - 10/18
White Row Farm, Beckington
Waitress

Salary & Package Expectations: 

15,000 per year

Notice Period: 

1 week

Interests & Hobbies:

I attend a weekly dance class every Wednesday evening where we dance hip-hop style. I have been taking dance lessons with the same dance school since I was 4 years old and still get excited when it\'s time for my class. We host a bi-annual dance show at the Memorial Theatre in Frome where the whole school comes together and performs and variety of dances and different dance styles.

I have a radio show which gets aired on Frome FM, every other Friday at 7pm. I get to play my favourite music from the past, and from the present. I love music of many genres and have attended a variety of music festivals around Britain.

I am also a lover of the outdoors and will use my spare time going on walks to nature hotspots, or going on runs. I used to own my own ponies and will always seize the opportunity to ride if one arises.

Current location: 

United Kingdom - View on map

Nationality: 

British

Preferred Sector of Employment: 

Admin and Clerical, customer service, education and training

Spoken languages: 

english

Locations I am interested in working:

United Kingdom