Tel: +44 (0) 2079890750

Global Recruitment Experts

Access to millions of CV's and
thousands of international jobs

Hospital administrator seeking work in Europe

I am currently available for work
" I have lived, studied and worked in different parts of the world from India,
Abu Dhabi to several countries in the EU. I believe that has given me a fair understanding of how to deal with people and also be patient and handle different obstacles in life. I have a technical education, but I have worked in sales, management, and administration. I believe this gives me an edge because I am able to understand technical stuff to some extent even if it isn't related to my discipline and I am able to effectively work with the management side as well because of my work experience. "
Serial No: 112428

List top 5 skills: engineering, hospital administration, mechatronics, sales management, staff management
Qualifications and Skills:

Master's degree in mechatronics engineering from VGTU, Vilnius, Lithuania.

Currently working on MBA in international business.

Experience in international sales from previous job.

Successfully managing a hospital in India for past 2 years.

Previous Employment Details:

I currently work as a Hospital administrator in south India for a primary cancer treatment hospital. I am working here for the past 2 years

I have worked as a sales manager for a company that develops Inventory management software for about 1 year.

I have also worked as a sales manager for a company that develops e-liquids and concentrates for e-cigarettes.

Salary & Package Expectations: 

Looking for an employer willing to offer work visa

Notice Period: 

1 month

Interests & Hobbies:

I personally love traveling very much. I'd like to travel to various parts of this beautiful planet (preferably with nothing other than my backpack).

I love reading, but sadly I have not made much time for it recently.

I am passionate about lifting weights(I know it's a weird one)

I usually spend my weekends and my evenings when I have time gaming with my friends.

Current location: 

Tamil Nadu, India - View on map

Nationality: 

India

Preferred Sector of Employment: 

Engineering, Admin and Clerical, Manufacturing and Operations

Spoken languages: 

english, Tamil

Locations I am interested in working:

Anywhere