Female Butler looking to relocate to the Middle East


As a candidate with extensive 12-years of experience mainly in private service, I believe I can be a great asset for the residence in Riyadh - to contribute as well as to take the lead when needed.

I enjoy cooperation with the teams to achieve the highest standards in any of the aspects of the household: from butler and personalised services - through taking care of wardrobes - to maintenance as such. I am an individual with a good stamina as well as the ability to adapt to changes swiftly.

I get excited about the challenge.
I value commitment.
I love teamwork.

Throughout my career, I have always demonstrated reliability and if I can get the opportunity to prove that in one of the residences in Saudi Arabia as a Butler, I would consider that as a true professional booster!

Equally, I truly believe that the clients` expectations can meet my skills learnt and qualities improved over the years.

Serial No: 179829
Skills keywords: administrator/personal assistant, personal butler, wardrobe assistant

List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Butlers Course, The British Butler Institute - London, UK

Butler, Housekeepers & Management Course, The London Academy Course at J. Urquhart - London, UK

Gym Instructor, Level 2 - London, UK, BISMA

School of Hotel Business and Services, Hotel Academy - Slovak republic

MA in Journalism - Slovak republic

Interests & Hobbies:

My ideal day or weekend off is meant to be spent in the nature or being active.
Trail running especially is one of my favourite outdoor activities. It helps to keep fit and also cleares the head. Attendance at the running festival in 2022 in Wales, UK ("Love Trails") was one of the best life experiences along with some camping.
Other activities with a hint of adrenaline are rock climbing, hiking and canyoning that I am hoping to spend more time doing in the future.

A big part of my lifestyle is interest in nutrition, theatre and music. Once you see and hear an artist on stage or at a small venue performing with emotion, there is no need to go elsewhere. It feels like home.

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location:  United Kingdom - View on map
Nationality: European, British
Preferred Sector of Employment:  other
Spoken languages: Czech, english, Slovak
Location I am interested in working: africa, Bahrain, kuwait, Middle East, Morocco, Oman, qatar, saudi arabia