Farm worker seeks overseas employment

Available
I grew up on a farm and have always wanted to turn my knowledge and skills
into a profession. My interest in agriculture is part of what makes me a good
candidate for your described job position. Your job description states you are
looking for someone who can Pick Fruits, maintain Garden, and work with
Poultry. I have experience with all of those aspects of farming and more. I
have inspected Fruits by hand in order to evaluate their health and ripeness.
At my last job, Sherpa’s farm Associate it was important that I maintained the
garden and packed fruits. As I worked with Chickens, I was expected To
examine them for illness, administer vaccines, place identifying tags, and give
them their food, I also have experience operating farm equipment such as
ploughs, spraying fertilizers, I am mechanically inclined with the ability to
perform general maintenance on the equipment to help keep them in good
working condition. This helps to extend the lifespan of the equipment, which in
turn will save you money. My experience also includes planting and harvesting
crops. I am familiar with the ideal planting times for the different types of crops
and I am very familiar with irrigating systems. I have the ability to inspect the
systems and to perform general maintenance to keep them working efficiently.
I do have gained experience working and caring for livestock and my duties
included cleaning stalls, feeding and checking the health of the animals. I
posses excellent stamina and am physically fit and able to handle the duties
associated with this job and to work long hours in all types of weather. On a
personal level I have excellent verbal and written skills with the ability to follow
instructions and I am dependable, trustworthy and self motivated ,I am very
perceptive person who is always aware of everything going on around the
farm at all times .

Serial No: 152375
Skills keywords: dairy farm labourer, farm worker, logistics coordinator, poultry farm worker, warehouse operative
List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Bachelors in civil engineering
Higher secondary school

Interests & Hobbies:

Learning new skills, reading books, Treeking, watching documentary, traveling,

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location:  West Bengal, India - View on map
Nationality: Indian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  other, Manufacturing and Operations, Transport and Logistics
Spoken languages: english, Hindi, Nepali
Location I am interested in working: Australia, Europe, United Kingdom, United States