English teacher from South Africa

Available
" A 32 year old male from KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa.

I hold a bachelor's degree in disaster and safety management as well as a certificate in events planning, first aid and fire safety.

I have experience working with children from the age of 8 years to16, tutoring subjects like English and geography while coaching football and cricket in the junior league.

I teach agricultural classes to under privileged adults that empower them in the hardest of situations to produce their own food and make a small income from the additional harvest.
I have enrolled myself is a 150 hour TEFL course and will be completed end of July2022.
I look forward to an opportunity to teach English in my unique, fun and highly interactive approach that has achieved amazing results so far.
"
Serial No: 134455
Skills keywords: agricultural skills, disaster management skill, education, fire safety, first aid
List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

Bachelor's of arts in disaster and safety management
Higher certificate in events planning
TEFL 159 hours

Interests & Hobbies:

Horse riding
Environment and nature conservation
Sports
Animals and wildlife
Religion

Previous Employment Details:

Muslim world league:
Regional project coordinator
Community development project conception and delivery
Teaching and running programmes and classes
Disaster and emergency relief

Islamic relief South Africa
Regional progammes coordinator
Community development projects
Agricultural projects creation , training an development

Current location:  New Jersey, United States - View on map ?>
Nationality: South Africa
Preferred Sector of Employment:  education and training, Travel and Tourism, other
Spoken languages: english
Location I am interested in working: saudi arabia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom