Tel: +44 (0) 2079890750

Global Recruitment Experts

Access to millions of CV's and
thousands of international jobs

CV,Bilingual Photographer Seeking Work Opportunities in the UK

I am currently available for work
Serial No: 7374
(14/07/2013, male)
List top 5 skills: adobe photoshop, customer service, photography, polish language
Short Bio:

I’ve been awarded a degree of Bachelor of Arts with Second Class Honours (1st division) in photography at the University of Central Lancashire. Previously I started (BA/BSc Combined/Joint Honours) Japanese and Business, however due to personal reasons I could not complete it, therefore I transferred to do Photography course at the same University. I graduated from Vocational secondary school in Poland where I have undertaken subject such as Customer service and Company Management. I received a Certificate of Maturity - equivalent to British A-Levels + NVQ3.

My past education in college was focused mainly on Business and Marketing. That course helped me master the main issues concerning business, management, customer service and administration.
I have excellent writing and communication skills. I am very dedicated to everything I do and I feel that I am qualified to fulfil the requirement for customer advisor job.
I am fluent in Polish and I speak German at Intermediate level, which is a big advantage when dealing with international clients.

I always tried to be involved in the university life. With a group of other students, I organised a fundraising event for Uclan photography degree show ‘Vantage 2013’. I also worked with 3rd year BA(hons) Product Design students, on promoting the ‘New Designers’ degree show in London.
Previously i worked as an assembly operator. My duties were to fully assemble products to set targets, to maintain effective production by meeting relevant standard set times, to check quality of the product against given quality standards, to highlight component problem as soon as they arise, to maintain high level of housekeeping at all times, to respond to any health and safety issues as required.

I also done some voluntary work at the House of Social Assistance in New Czarnowo, Poland. My work there involved taking care of children with disabilities and children with a tendency to self-harm. Another experience in my volunteer work was to participate in integration trips organised by an association of people with disabilities (mainly cerebral palsy) and the youth centre for people addicted to drugs and alcohol from Torun, Poland. i also have some customer service experience. Back in Poland I worked as a restaurant where i was responsible for serving customers in accordance with the relevant service standards and regulations and for ensuring a clean and tidy environment, receiving payment of goods, providing a welcoming atmosphere to customers, ensuring that bar stocks and cash drawer remain secure during opening hours.

Current location: 

England, United Kingdom - View on map

Spoken languages: 

english (fluent), German (basic), POLISH – NATIVE

Locations I am interested in working: