CCO / Regional Sales Director seeking a challenge/Cairo

A multi-cultured, dual nationality holder, fun personality and a mindset of a game changing commercial professional who strives only to be the best in whatever challenge faced. I learn from successes as well as my failures and become a better person and hopefully a better businessman as a result. I work hard and smart trying to balance work-life but work usually wins but makes things up by having a longer than a normal day as I only sleep 4 to 5 hours max.

I have a mixture of corporate experience and entrepreneurship plus an extreme customer orientation, which drives me to innovate, solve problems and build healthy working relationships to the level of partnerships. I am a natural leader since my first years where i enjoy delivering the win-win-win for the business, and the people involved internally or externally (like customers) and myself in the process.
Serial No: 176911
Skills keywords: business development, client account director, corporate/business strategy, customer relations management., sales management
List Of Qualifications & Related Skills:

BA in Economics / Business from the American University in Cairo then started working as:

- MNCs (Procter & Gamble, L'Oreal, Marico Ltd. an Union Group from 2001 to 2009) from Sales representative, Section manager, Unit manager, District manager, channel manager, Trade marketing, market strategy & planning category Manager, National Sales Manager, Sales Head, Regional Sales Director, then Chief Commercial Officer.

- Entrepreneur: (2010-11 then 2017 'til today)
Co-Founded and managed or co-managed (commercial department, HR, & investment/PR were my responsibility) the following:
*Training & Team Building Company
*e-Commerce platform
*Detergents and household goods manufacturing company
*Logistics & delivery company
*e-Learning and SaaS platform (Edtech)

Interests & Hobbies:

watching & playing Football, walking meetings or catch up networking, Movies, Snooker, Golf, Friends gathering or outings and business networking events...etc

Helping & coaching youth or the underprivileged is very important to me and i require doing it in my free time as a hobby at least (never paid).

Previous Employment Details:

Details on request

Current location:  Egypt - View on map
Nationality: Dutch & Egyptian
Preferred Sector of Employment:  General Management, Sales, education and training
Spoken languages: Arabic (Fluent), Dutch (intermediate), english (fluent), French (intermediate)
Location I am interested in working: Anywhere